Krita and free vector graphics programs

So, I was searching around for some free vector graphics programs ( or just free drawing programs in general) and I found this one program called Krita. It seemed kind of interesting so I decided to download thee program and try it out. Unfortunately, the program is acting funny on my computer but the reason might be because my home computer is kind of old `and the program might not function well on my computer. Another problem might be because Krita does not have a stable version of itself for Windows computers so that could also be a reason why Krita doesn’t work well on my computer. Oh well! I’m going to try Krita again and if it doesn’t cooperate then I will test out a different program

Leave a Reply

