Krita still not cooperating

Unfortunately, I could only get the program to go so far so I uninstalled into on my computer and is now gone. I really wished Krtia had worked on my computer because the program looked very nice. I’m pretty sure the program works well on other computers or newer versions of Windows though. So if somebody wants to take a crack at using Krita- tell me if if works on your compter please!

Any other news, I am going to try Inkscape which is another vector graphics program since Krita won’t work on my computer.

Leave a Reply

