..::Dia de los Muertos::.. Sketch!

This is the sketch that I made for my Dia de los Muertos (Day of  the Dead) project in my art class! I will be putting up the final version up soon so keep on the look out.

This sketch is a very rought sketch. If anything, the female in this picture might be the only object in this picture that I finish. I was starting to draw a male companion for this currently lone female skeleton dressed in her attire for the evening, but I just left a slight figure of the male skeleton there. Also, in the background, you are able to spot a little sketch; the picture was orginially going to feature a party in the background while closing in on (possibly) a skeleton couple in the foreground.

 

Leave a Reply

