..::Drawing the News!::..

That’s exactly what I’m doing now too! I am doing another assignment where I have to pick some local events or news that happened in the state and draw something based off of that event. A majority of the picture drawn for each event has to be drawn in Abode Photoshop. I already have One picture, though, that I am drawing part of it in Abode Illustrator. Two of my pictures will be based off of these two articles.

http://blog.al.com/spotnews/2012/11/tuscaloosa_man_indicted_in_tex.html

and

http://blog.al.com/live/2012/11/alabama_joins_states_petitioni.html

Also, in other news (haha), The Day of the Dead Project has been temporarily put aside. I’m still going to finish this one-for sure! Along with the Girl and the Banister picture I’m working on in MS Paint (thought I forgot about it-eh?).

~MMM

Leave a Reply

