..::Flowers are ‘OH-SO’ Beautiful::..

IMG_0239[1]IMG_0238[1]

Have you ever had those times when you just wanted to walk around outside? You’re just tired of being inside and what-not? Well that’s how I felt one day. I went outside and walked around outside in the cul-du-sac near my house and then – I ran upon these BEAUTIFUL flowers. The lighting was perfect and the sky was clear…I loved it.

I want to draw these flowers once I get finished with these other sketches that I’ve conjured up because they are really pretty.

C:

(These pictures were taken on my iphone…and you know how those cameras can be sometimes. So these pictures actually look pretty nice considering the quality…)

IMG_0237[1] IMG_0236[1]

Leave a Reply

