..::Indecisive::..

Along with the Afro styled women and the mechas in my previous idea for my pulp illustration. I was also think along the lines of doing a car chase. The setting will still be in a futuristic city, but I just want to alleviate some of the heavy workload that might be put on me if I try to draw a monster, a mecha, and three women with afros that all look kind of realistic. I’m still worried about being able to draw a mecha and a monster but I have to draw them kind of realistic too? I might modify some of my ideas…

Anyways here is my idea for the car chase scene if I decide to do this idea.photo

Leave a Reply

