..::Sketches::..

I don’t think I have ever posted this sketch before…Anyways, it is one of my favorites! No reason really-it is just that I enjoyed sketching it. This was done on regular copier paper because I did not have a sketch book at the time. I brought this picture from it’s grave because I wanted to finish going over it in pen.

IMG_0613[2]

Also, I’m going to start painting…with acrylics that is. I usually only paint with watercolors but it is time to come out of my shell!!! 😀

I decided to just paint something simple-I know it is sonic related but it is just a simple sketch. And yes it was done on cardboard.

STRANGE ISN’T IT?!?

IMG_0609[1]

Leave a Reply

