:Doodle for Google = Win = Me!

I’m so gonna win this!

Sorry to sound all boastful and all “up-on-my-highhorse,” but~

I’m gonna win. It is just that. There is no denying it. Now all I have to do is draw the actual doodle.

xD
The theme for Google’s annual Doodle 4 Google contest is  “My Best Day Ever…”. Even though I odn’t have many things that I would consider my best day ever-I have one in mind from when I was younger. I really do hope I win though or atleast go to the finals in New York because then I get to go on my birthday!

C:

Leave a Reply

