..:: Pulp # 2 -Progression::..

"ARRRRRRRGH!""yOU WON'T GET AWAY WITH THIS!"

“ARRRRRRRGH!”
“yOU WON’T GET AWAY WITH THIS!”

Well here it is! C:

I know I said that the final images for this project were going to be in color (and they still will be) but you all must understand that I have a lot on my plate. So I’m doing my best at the moment. Emotionally and physically (I’m so tired right now). Actually, I meant to to color this but I fell asleep! 😦

I am having fun with this project though. Took me a while to finally finalize my ideas though. Plus I had to draw it realistically (which I failed at) but I still like the picture.

Without further ado….here are the progress images!

Pulp 007

IMG_0645[1]

IMG_0644[1]

Also here goes my stuff for Forest Fiasco. I am still coloring this one too. I meant to have more of this colored also…but…sleep. Yeah.

Pulp 003IMG_0559[1]photoPulp 002This was going to be the original setting but I flipped the paper over and changed the background/setting.

 

Pulp 005

Leave a Reply

