..::Graphic Novel-Update 3::..

In the process of trying to draw the design of my antagonist Sophia, I came to a point were I drew her in the most horrendous way!

I would’ve put her in the other graphic novel post but I thought she deserved a post all for herself. Since, Aria basically is Sophia, I decided to add the final design for Aria on this post too!

C:

IMG_0768[1]

Sophia actually looks scary in these sketches!

>.<

When I made these sketches, I was trying to decided if I wanted her to be REALLY chubby, or moderately thick. I think I might choose moderately thick since I’m not trying to make Sophia be scary.

And on a side note, I’m not scared of big people! xD

Here are the sketches for Aria!

IMG_0769[1]

Ignore that chick on the side! That’s just another early sketch of Sophia.

Just pay attention to the mischievous little girl off to the side…

Leave a Reply

